Breakfast Groups

We have hundreds of members that meet at least once a month all across the Dallas area for either breakfast or happy hours.  All members are welcome to join in with whichever "breakfast group" is most convenient for you. If you are interested in joining a breakfast group, contact the Leader of the neighborhood you wish to join!  Please note, each group meets on a different day of the week. 

 

More questions?  Click to Email Our Breakfast Group Coordinator: Dani Veeder

ADDISON

Sarah Wange

Teknion

sarah.wange@teknion.com

LEGACY WEST

Mackenzie Braak

Haworth

mackenzie.braak@haworth.com

DOWNTOWN DALLAS

Rachael Turin

Rainier Companies

RTurin@rainiercompanies.com

PRESTON

Dani Veeder

Rudick Construction 

dveeder@rudickgroup.com

UPTOWN DALLAS

Abby Miller

Goldman Sachs

abby.miller@gs.com

LOWER GREENVILLE

Michaela Gunter

M2G Ventures

mgunter@m2gventures.com

LAKEWOOD

Ashlee Malone

Steelcase

amalone1@steelcase.com

VIRTUAL

Dani Veeder

Rudick Construction 

dveeder@rudickgroup.com