Breakfast Groups

We have hundreds of members that meet at least once a month all across the Dallas area for either breakfast or happy hours.  All members are welcome to join in with whichever "breakfast group" is most convenient for you. If you are interested in joining a breakfast group, contact the Leader of the neighborhood you wish to join!  Please note, each group meets on a different day of the week. 

 

More questions?  Click to Email Our Breakfast Group Coordinator: Dani Veeder

FortWorth.png

ADDISON

 

Sarah Wange, Teknion

IG: @swdallas

sarah.wange@teknion.com

Legacy West.png

PRESTON HOLLOW

 

Lauren Clark, Turner Construction

LCLARK@tcco.com

IG: @itskasperbtw

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 2.49.48 PM.png

LAKEWOOD

 

Ashlee Malone

Tangram Interiors

amalone@tangraminteriors.com

@Ashnicolem84

 

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 2.55.22 PM.png

Legacy WEST

 

Mackenzie McGee, Haworth

Mackenzie.braak@haworth.com

@mackenziebraak

Sarah_Wange.png

UPTOWN DALLAS

 

Abby Miller

Goldman Sachs

abby.miller@gs.com

IG: @mackenziebraak

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 2.52.50 PM.png

LOWER GREENVILLE

Tiffany Saxton 

Koa Partners

tsaxton@koapartners.com

@dante_lover

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 2.41.06 PM.png

DOWNTOWN DALLAS

Rachael Turin

Rainier Companies

RTurin@rainiercompanies.com

Screen Shot 2022-05-31 at 2.47.01 PM.png

VIRTUAL

Dani Veeder, Rudick Construction

dveeder@rudickgroup.com

@danirenvee

Lauren_Clark.jpg

FORT WORTH

Anna Lee Moore, SVN Dunn Commercial

Annalee.moore@svn.com

IG: @annalee.cre